Our Staff 2022-2023

Leadership Team

Clare Campbell – Headteacher
Hugh Heneghan – Deputy-Head Teacher
(Key responsibilities: Curriculum and Teaching & Learning)
Ben Fuiava – Assistant Headteacher
(Key responsibilities: Assessment & Religious Education)
Anthony Vallejo – Assistant Headteacher
(Key responsibilities: Inclusion and Special Educational Needs SENCO)

Senior Management Team

Sara Tibbs – Phase One Leader
(Nursery and Reception)
Clare Newson – Phase Two Leader
(Year 1, Year 2 & Year 3)
Lauren Newman – Phase Three Leader
(Year 4, Year 5 & Year 6)
Liam McCormick
(Year 6 Class Teacher & Maths Lead)
Rob Shreeves
(Year 2 Class Teacher & English Lead)

School Support Staff

Pat Moriarty
Reading Support Yr 1

Kelly Cumpstey
Phonics Support YRs R & 3

Noreen Doogan
Welfare Officer

Gaetano Campana
Site Manager

Jane Turner
Library Assistant

Kelly Cumpstey
Extended Day Manager

Poshi Sessey
Kitchen Manager

Emma O’Brien
Maternity Leave

Office Staff

Barbara Van Kan
Senior Admin Officer

Kate Cattermole
Clare Connolly
Sue McGuire

Teachers and Teaching Assistants

Class Teacher TA Additional Support
Nursery Maria Kelly Maria Decsi Christine Carty
Marie Constant
Reception A Olga Susko Clare Gibbs Deirdre Ryan
Reception B Sara Tibbs Lizzie O’Neale
Year 1 C Christina Nicou Rebecca Francis Alexandra Squire
Year 1 D Kirstie O’Connor Roxanne Nel
Year 2 E Rob Shreeves Samantha Long Fiona O’Donovan
Year 2 F Kathryn Farrrell Jade Nel
Year 3 G Clare Newson Anna Mullen Niki Barnett
Year 3 H Sarah Kelly
Year 4 I Antonella Thomas
Jess Rawlings
Rebecca Convey Carla Astronomo
Year 4 J Brenda Williams
Year 5 K Jonathan Gordge Anastasia Laszcziw
Year 5 L Claire Vassallo
Year 6 M Liam McCormick Nuala Madden
Year 6 N Gail Gyles

Lauren Newman